Discussion Board 6-22-2021

Market was up nicely yesterday. Hope it continues today but I’m having trouble finding opportunities. Holding pat at the moment.

Board is open.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Discussion Board 6-22-2021

  1. marshgerda says:

    Jeff – definitely fewer opportunities than a year ago. But I still like same group of core names.

    BHF TP=$67
    RGA TP$155
    SBSW TP=$30
    GLNG TP=$20
    EPR TP=$65
    HGV TP=$65 and
    UNTC TP=$21

    Some of them clearly will take some patience.

    Like

    • jeff0123 says:

      Thanks Marshall, I also own BHF, GLNG EPR and UNTC. I’ve owned but don’t currently own RGA, SBSW. I’m going to take a new look. Never owned HGV, not sure why?

      Like

  2. marshgerda says:

    strange day for my FGNA warrants. They’re up 14% today on 245,000 shares trading. But the common FGNA is only up 2 pennies.

    Like

  3. jeff0123 says:

    up 70 basis ponts today. Led by my very large position in Enphase ENPH. Up 2.65% today. Shipping names DAC, GSL did well as well. DAC + over 3%.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.