Discussion Board 6-21-2023

Sorry very busy with family. I have a wedding coming up for my #3 son next month.

Board is open.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Discussion Board 6-21-2023

  1. Jeff says:

    Just got my 3 free trial bio tech subscriptions. They are in no particular order:
    1. The Total Pharma Tracker
    2. ROTY Biotech Community
    3. Haggerston Biohealth

    Of the 3 The Total Pharma Tracker looked best at first glance.

    Like

  2. Jeff says:

    OCUL RSI under 30. Still racheting down every day. Still waiting on any news about how they are planning to address their continuing cash burn?

    Like

  3. Jeff says:

    BXSL raised their divi by 10% today. Now an 11.71% yield. I added a little.

    Like

  4. Jeff says:

    SNFCA is approaching 70 RSI. I have a 2% position that is about 18% gain. There are no options so if it goes over 70 RSI then I’ll have to make a decision on whether to sell some or just ride it out, hopefully higher?

    Like

  5. Bill says:

    https://www.pringturner.com/2023-summer-client-event-summary/

    I’ve read a few of Martin’s books not sure how accurate he is.

    Like

  6. Jeff says:

    At one point up over 100bps but ended the day up 72 bps. Led by MCRB up 6.52%.
    Beyond that, SNFCA, VATE and LQDA up 4.71, 3.95 and 3.86 respectively.

    Like

  7. marshgerda says:

    I was up about 30 bps on Wednesday. I just checked and I’m up 2.3% for the year. Thankfully I sold my small QURE position at start of week (just de-risking a bit). It crashed over 30% yesterday.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.