Discussion Board 4-22-2020

Dow Futures up over 400 this am. Cuz? …. I don’t know, they”re just up.

Board is open

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Discussion Board 4-22-2020

  1. jeff0123 says:

    Woo HOO! My SALT (a J Mintzmyer pick) is up 18% today. Sweet! Full position and I added a little more this am.

    Like

    • jeff0123 says:

      Sold my SALT with a 15% gain. I’ll rebuy if we get a pullback

      Like

      • jeff0123 says:

        SHould have just continued to hold since it rocketed up again in the afternoon. Opened a new position but missed some gains. I was my own worst enemy in this case.

        Like

  2. jeff0123 says:

    Repurchased TK full position today. Up 3% today since I bought and up another 9%+ AH. I also own INSW, EURN, DHT, DSSI and SALT. TK and INSW are the stars so far but all are up for me.

    Tight stops

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.